Washington High School Sports | Washington Sports Network | washingtonsportsnetwork.com

Switch to desktop Register Login

2014 Mid Columbia Conference Football Schedule

MCC Conference 2014 Football Schedule

mcc 200x200

Week 1

Friday, September 5
Ellensburg @ Kennewick*                              
Richland @ Gonzaga Prep*                          
Hermiston @ Hanford*                    
Skyview @ Walla Walla*                      
Chiawana @ Camas*           
Davis @ Pasco*                       
Southridge @ Moses Lake*
Saturday, September 6
Ferndale @ Kamiakin (5:00 PM)*

Week 2

Thursday, September 11
Eisenhower @ Kennewick*      
Friday, September 12               
Walla Walla @ Davis*
Hanford @ West Valley*
Pasco @ Sunnyside*
Chiawana @ Wenatchee*
Shadle Park @ Richland*
Kamiakin @ Hermiston*
Mead @ Southridge*

Week 3

Friday, September 19
Pasco @ Hanford
Kamiakin  @ Southridge
Kennewick @ Walla Walla
Richland @ Chiawana

Week 4

Thursday, September 25
Chiawana @ Southridge
Friday, September 26
Kennewick @ Kamiakin
Walla Walla @ Pasco      
Hanford @ Richland

Week 5

Friday, October 3
Pasco @ Kennewick
Richland @ Walla Walla
Kamiakin @ Chiawana
Southridge @ Hanford

Week 6

Thursday, October 9
Pasco @ Kamiakin
Friday, October 10
Kennewick @ Richland
Walla Walla  @ Southridge
Hanford @ Chiawana

Week 7

Friday, October 17
Kamiakin @ Hanford
Chiawana @ Wallla Walla
Southridge @ Kennewick
Richland @ Pasco

Week 8

Thursday, October 23   
Pasco @ Southridge 
Friday, October 24
Kennewick @ Chiawana
Richland @ Kamiakin
Walla Walla @ Hanford

Week 9

Friday, October 31
Southridge @ Richland
Hanford @ Kennewick
Chiawana @ Pasco
Kamiakin @ Walla Walla

Week 10

Friday, November 7
MCC/GSL CROSS-OVER

Rate this item
(0 votes)
Zenon Thornton

Contact Zenon on the WSN Twitter Mothership twitter badge@wasports

Email This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
back to top